#UgBlogWeek · School life

School Vs Education

A few years back, I was watching spoken poetry and then I found Suli Breaks YouTube channel, which has totally awesome pieces. (I tell no lies) So, one of the pieces that captured much of my attention was “Why I hate School but love Education.” since we are in the #UgBlogWeek under the theme: School Made no better, I remembered the piece I watched and I thought I could share here.

I am so tempted to spoil for my readers but, that would be a disservice. So, without further ado:

 

13 thoughts on “School Vs Education

Leave a Reply

